Alicia Keys otpjevala duet sa Beyonce na novom albumu

Kao producenti na albumu su potpisani Alicia Keys, Swiss Beatz, Noah '40' Shebib, Jeff Bhasker i Kerry Krucial Brothers.

Popisa pjesama albuma The Element Of Freedom:
Element Of Freedom (Intro)
Love Is Blind
Doesn't Mean Anything
Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
Wait Til You See My Smile
That's How Strong My Love Is
Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)
Love Is My Disease
Like The Sea
Put It In A Love Song
This Bed
Distance And Time
How It Feels To Fly
Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down

POSLUŠAJTE PIJESMU - Alicia Keys Ft. Beyonce - Put It In A Love Song